My child is being EDUCATIONALLY NEGLECT while in Foster Care

Educational Neglect by NYC ACS while in foster care (www.JoseesVoice.com) – ONE THOUSAND MILES AWAY from New York City, Josee is suffering from educational neglect. She’s not getting the services she needs. She’s not getting the educational help she’s legally entitled to and ACS is required to provide. There’s an attorney receiving a paycheck to help my child but has never met my child, is not fighting for my child, hasn’t filed one motion on my child’s behalf and had done nothing that is in the best interest of my child. And taxpayers are footing the bill for it all. Educational Neglect by ACS should be a crime.

Leave a Reply

